Any changes or edits you make to Boundless content are automatically saved every 5 seconds. You can tell when your changes have been saved by the system by watching the lower left hand side of the screen, which will go from saying “Saving…” to “Saved!”.
All these changes will be saved to your account, but they won’t be sent to our editors for approval until you click “Propose Change” located at the bottom right of the screen. If your changes are approved after that, they will be pushed live to everyone on the site!
Read more about proposing changes by clicking here.