If you want to remove a class from your account, first select it from your teaching dashboard

Next, select the Class Settings option at the top right of your class page.


Here, you can select the Archive Class option to remove the class from your account. Archiving will remove this course from your class list. Your students will still be able to access their past assignments and readings but you will not be able to create new assignments or interact with them via Boundless.